The Class of 2017-2018 Featured

Rate this item
(0 votes)


St Therese Faith Formation Program Class of 2017 2018

Say hello this the St. Therese students for the 2017-18 school year. It's an absolute JOY to have them from all across Canada!

First-year students: Natalia Aguilar (Winnipeg, MB),  Jessica Banadyga (Saskatoon, SK),  Gloria Bator (Grand Prairie, AB),  Joseph Bertrand (Winnipeg, MB),  Angela Berube (Sherwood Park, AB),  Isaac Bourke (Spirit River, AB ),  Evan Constantin (Sturgeon County, AB),  Meghan Darling (Saint John, NB),  Jacob Dusterhoft (High Prairie, AB),  Natalie Florizone (Saskatoon, SK ),  Natalie Godin (Westlock , AB),  Dean Hamm (Daysland , AB ),  Annette Hartman (Zurich, ON),  Lorissa Hohmann (Quesnel , BC ),  Remi Lambert (Southbank, BC),  Logan Marchildon (Saskatoon, SK),  Gabby Marshall (Saskatoon, SK),  Amy Myshak (Derwent, AB),  Faith Ortmeier (Calahoo, AB),  Jesse Power (Edmonton, AB),  Ellie Rosario (Lac la hache, BC),  Rebecca Skuban (Westlock , AB),  Rebbeca Theissen (Saskatoon, SK),  Sophia Zanardo (Terrace, BC);

Second-year students: Jason Blair (Langley, BC),  Rhéal Chartier (Lorette, MB),  Joshua Clark (Outlook , SK),  Hannah Connelly (Bruno, SK),  Alison Fox (Calgary, AB),  Dominique Skuban (Westlock , AB),  Veronica Skuban (Westlock , AB),  Jacinta Taylor (Leask, SK),  Jolissa Trudel (Honeymoon, SK)

Read 410 times Last modified on Tuesday, 19 September 2017 13:59
Monday, 18 September 2017 11:36 Written by  In Blog & Updates Tags
More in this category: « 2017-2018 Conferences
Login to post comments