The 2018-2019 Faith Formation Program student community Featured


St. Therese Faith Formation Program - Class of 2018 2019

We're excited to welcome the 20 First Year and 15 Second Year faith formation program students, as well as the 6 young adults who will be piloting our new STAY (St. Therese Apostolic Year) program!

Please keep these young men and women in your prayers throughout the year!

First Year students: Moo Klee April (Regina, SK), David Asuquo (Calgary, AB), Christian Bekolay (Derwent, AB), Michelle Berube (Sherwood Park, AB), Courtney Buhrke (Williams Lake, BC), Maxime Champagne (Lorette, MB), Victoria Doucette (Alfred, ON), Danielle Gallant (Drayton Valley, AB), Danielle Gueret (La Broquerie, MB), Emma Hamm (Daysland, AB), Nikki Hiatt (Yellowhead County, AB), Daniel Lashyn (Saskatoon, SK), Nicole Podmoroff (Prince George, BC), Beth Reitzel (New Hamburg, ON), Janelle Ryan (Agassiz, BC), Yoona Shin (Aldergrove, BC), Levi Sterzer (Winnipeg, MB), Phylicia Vandermeer (Woodstock, ON), Amanda Vansevenandt (Clyde, AB), Kasmira Warawa (Sturgeon County, AB);

Second Year students: Natalia Aguilar (Winnipeg, MB), Valeria Aguilar (Winnipeg, MB), Jessica Banadyga (Saskatoon, SK), Gloria Bator (Grande Prairie, AB), Angela Berube (Sherwood Park, AB), Meghan Darling (Saint John, NB), Gabriella Debusschere (Clyde, AB), Jacob Dusterhoft (High Prairie, AB), Natalie Godin (Westlock, AB), Dean Hamm (Daysland, AB ), Lorissa Hohmann (Quesnel, BC ), Remi Lambert (Southbank, BC), Gabby Marshall (Saskatoon, SK), Ellie Rosario (Lac la hache, BC), Rebecca Skuban (Westlock, AB);

STAYs (St. Therese Apostolic Year students): Rhéal Chartier (Lorette, MB), Kaitlyn Deck (Unity, SK), Alison Fox (Calgary, AB), Dominique Skuban (Westlock, AB), Veronica Skuban (Westlock, AB), Peter van Leeuwen (Langley, BC)

(edited Sept. 9, 2018)

Read 7864 times Last modified on Wednesday, 12 September 2018 16:04
Saturday, 08 September 2018 07:12 Written by  In Blog & Updates Tags
Login to post comments